Roe’s Procrastinating?!


faun
 

Yep, sure am.  It’s time for more memeness.  I’m loving these things!  Enjoy!

1.  What is the rez date for your current SL Avatar that you use most often?   Roewan Kline, December 13, 2006

2.  Where was the first place you made friends as a newb and got to know people in Second Life?   A sim called Beauty, based on the Sleeping Beauty series by Anne Rice.  I loved that place and was very very sad when everyone finally went their separate ways.  I’ve never found another home like it.

3.  Where do you spend most of your SL time now?  Either running the grid looking for newness or at my studio.

 4.  Who is your closest friend in Second Life (only pick one) Ilyushin Tzedek.  She’s mah pixellated bestie and we have spent a few years being goofy and having fun together!

5.  What is the most favorite thing in your inventory? (only pick one)  Only ONE?!  Unfair.  But if I had to I would have to say my Plastik skin collection.  I know technically that’s more than one, but I couldn’t pick between them all.

6.  The last thing you purchased in Second Life?  The new Tuli Vamp prim teeth!

7.  What color clothing does your avatar wear most often?  She dresses like my RL self, black is our favorite!

8.  Do you prefer to walk, run or fly?  I’m a walker.  I found the best damn walk years ago and I just love to watch my avie strut her stuff!!

9.  What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done in SL? Waaaay back in the day, Ily and I were camping for hair at a store, it was crowded and she was in her sandworm av, she kept sneaking up next to random people and they were actually freaking out.  Childish I know, but it was hilarious!!

10.  Who would you like to play YOU, in the movie of your SLife?  Monica Bellucci, because I love her and I said so dammit!

Why this look? I really dig earthiness. I love mythical creatures. And satyrs are one of my favs. 🙂 Enjoy!

Credits:
Skin: Erika in Deep Tan by -Belleza-
Hair: Froukje in Auburn (Gingers Set) by >Truth<
Eyes: Thank You Gift Eyes by Insufferable Dastard
Teeth: Prim Parted Lips Set No. 1 by [:Tuli:]
Antlers: Cemos Antlers by [europa]
Outfit: Ariel by *May’s Soul*
Body Paint: Che’val Body Paint by [twee.]
Hooves: Faun Legs in Brown by -[Stinky Kitty]-

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on July 18, 2013, in May's Soul. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

The Roleplayer's Closet

Where great fashion comes with a story.

