Blazed with light..


There was a little gem hidden at the We ❤ Roleplay event, tucked over in a grassy knoll.  It was this skirt by elymode, I blogged the shirt she had for the event in this post.  Elysium Elide has been a person I have admired in Second Life since I began reading blogs and taking photos of my own so long ago.  Her photography is nothing short of amazing with it’s rich color.  When she moved into clothing design she had the same standard of quality and rich color in all of her designs.  Almost caught up on the memes!

Simple Things 1

  1. What is the rez date for your current SL Avatar that you use most often? Alura McCann – February 25, 2006
  2. Where was the first place you made friends as a newb and got to know people in Second Life? The first place I made friends was Rosethorn Gardens, a sim that is no longer with us!
  3. Where do you spend most of your SL time now? My private home or whatever random place I am taking photos.
  4. Who is your closest friend in Second Life? (only pick one) One? This is hard!  My closest friend is my partner but he is my RL husband so he doesn’t count.  :p  I would say that Xanadue Moorsider is my closest friend.  I love her to pieces.
  5. What is the most favorite thing in your inventory? (only pick one) This is tough too.  My current favorite is my Amberly skins.  I just can’t seem to get enough of them.
  6. The last thing you purchased in Second Life?  A tunic I meant to buy for my partner!
  7. What color clothing does your avatar wear most often? Brown & Green
  8. Do you prefer to walk, run or fly? I run if the sim does not permit flying but otherwise I will fly.  If I am roleplaying then I would do whatever the situation called for.
  9. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done in SL? I teleported around randomly in a Tardis once, kind of nerdy I know but it was fun.
  10. Who would you like to play YOU, in the movie of your SLife?  I have no idea!

Simple Things 2

B O D Y
Hair:  Clawtooth – Lips Like Sugar (Available at Collaborator88 May)
Skin:  Glam Affair – Amberly – India
Eyes:  Ikon – Vanity Eyes
Eyelashes:  *Redgrave* –  Luscious Eyelashes 39
Make-up:  elymode – Heavy Liner
Teeth:  PXL – Open Mouth Pro
Feet:  SLink – Avatar Enhancement Flat Mesh Feet with Glam Affair appliers!
Shape:  Custom Shape by Kurvy Rhode (IM her if you are interested!!)

C L O T H E S
Top:  Gor Gurls – Bright Dress
Skirt:  elymode – Jennifer Skirt (Available at We ❤ Roleplay May)

A C C E S S O R I E S
Bracelets:  Soedara – Of the Plains Slave
Flower:  Soedara – Linen Slave Tunic

P O S E S
Poses:  Label Motion

Location:  Private Residence
Soundtrack:  The Hobbit

About aluram

Just another random character within the metaverse that enjoys shopping, roleplaying, and admiring gorgeous things!

Posted on May 21, 2013, in Gor Gurls, Soedara. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

The Roleplayer's Closet

Where great fashion comes with a story.

