“The things I do for love…”


got

Now hopefully you all know the above quote is from Game of Thrones.  If you didn’t, then you should dammit. 🙂  Anyone that knows me, knows how much I love my art.  My music, my books, my photos and paintings, my movies… they are my the things I hold most dear.  My escapes.  I’m proud to say that the Game of Thrones series (both TV and book)  has joined my shelves and notched a place out in my heart.  I effing love these stories.  They are both fantastic and captivating.  So imagine my surprise when I find that the Seven Kingdoms do in fact exist in SL.  \o/  Definitely a place to check out.  You can join any of the houses, or pick a role that is more common!  From whores to sellswords, the realms allow you to choose your own path!  Check it out peeps.  This is the look I’m fine tuning for my character!  Credits to follow!

Credits:

Dress: Shaori Dress in Green by Luas Urban Style
Hair: Sigh [03] by Magika
Necklace: Belly Dancer Tariqa Old Gold Necklace by Soedara (This place is REALLY growing on me!!!)
Face Chain: Black Face Chain Captured Snake by Soedara
Eyes: Fairy Tale Character Mesh Eyes in Olive by Insufferable Dastard
Skin: Jadis Tan 04b by Glam Affair
Bangles/Nails: Takara Bracelets and Nails in Inca Gold by Mandala
Lashes: Lashes in Black by Tuli (Now reopen, and this is a free gift sent out today!! Check group notices!)
Poses: Model Pack 30 by Glitterati
Teeth: Parted Lips No. 7 by Tuli (Free!!)
The Realm of Ice and Fire Sim

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on April 7, 2013, in Luas. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

