My 7 Facts! Thanks Berry!


facts

 

I like the blogger challenges. It affords us all much needed insight and inspiration to write. Strawberry Singh has a lovely little challenge on her blog right now, having to do with seven facts about our individual SL lives. I thought this would be cute. So silently judge away! 😀

Fact #1: I am six years old in SL. HOLY CRAP.

Fact #2: I love to rp in SL. It is the first thing I did in SL, and I still try to do so today.

Fact #3: There was once a time when I was embarrassed to walk around SL half clad with prim bits showing! (Certainly not the case anymore!!)

Fact #4: I was once the cat lady in SL. Sad but true. I bred so many KittyCatS that I was throwing things out of my castle to allow for the prims. No worries. My pal Ily intervened. 😀

Fact #5: I’m addicted to hunts and therefore try to stay away. It’s not a problem when there’s like 7 places to hit. But when it gets into the hundreds and thousands, I will go apeshit if I can’t find them all!!!

Fact #6: I have a crazy obsession for masks in SL. I’m not sure why.

Fact #7: I applied for several SL modeling jobs in the past and was never hired for any of them! They all thought I didn’t have the right look lol!

I used some May’s Soul in this post because she has a special touch when it comes to clothing that looks delicate and ethereal, which suited this lovely pale skin from Plastik perfectly.  Not to mention, the colors she uses are just gorgeous.  Check her out!

Credits:

Hair: Diji Streaked by Ploom
Skin: Astrali Skin: Lune – Shadow by The.Plastik (New from the Skin Faire!)
Eyes: Bliss Mesh Eyes in Aqua by Insufferable Dastard
Parted Lips: Parted Lips No. 7 by Tuli (Free!)
Lashes: Lashes in Black by Tuli (Free!)
Necklace/Earrings: Shell Teardrop Necklace and Earrings in Pearl Green by Maxi Gossamer
Outfit: Eti Camisk in Cream by May’s Soul (The color array is ah-MAY-zing…)
Pose: Random Model Pose by Glitterati

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on April 7, 2013, in May's Soul. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

