Rant


Well, it’s that time of year again when the dog eats the effing power cord to my laptop and I’m forced to internet on the dinosaur of a desktop while waiting on the replacement cord.  That having been said, I’m so ready to unleash my mummy for the SOSL Fantasy Blogger Challenge and I hope that I get to see more submissions by other bloggers/readers out there!  I will post just as soon as I can, hopefully that cord will be in this week.  And for my gal pal Ily:  No, I do not wrap the power cord in bacon…

*Quick note:  I wanted to show you an actual picture of the offender, but thanks to Mr. Mason I can’t get to his pictures which are on my laptop.  Instead, I offer you a picture of a dog that could be his good twin so you have a mental idea of who needs to be shunned right now…*

oh yes and,

/rant.

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on July 16, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. OMGAH too cute! If your pup looks like that, I’m sure it won’t be possible to stay angry very long.

    Think you’re gonna have to get a strongbox for the power cable though. Does he eat everything round the house or just power cables?

    • Yep. Miniature Schnauzer. And he looks exactly like that, but with more of a “I didn’t do it” look. And no, that’s not all he eats, though the power cord is the most unfortunate. He also eats crafts, notebooks, pictures, cd’s, dvd’s, game cases, soda cans, crayons, shoes (especially flip flops), panties, pillows, wooden legs of furniture, and any kind of paper. We love that little fucktard.

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

The Roleplayer's Closet

Where great fashion comes with a story.

