BINA Closing, 50% off Sale ENDING SOON


I really should have gotten this in here sooner… but yes you read that right.  If you hadn’t heard– BINA is closing.

From Designer Cymoril Lightfoot:

Greetings lovely people!
Because of several factors, I am forced to close the in-world store for BINA.
I will be getting every thing up on xstreet as time allows (Some items are available there already, but not all). I had many plans for BINA including a mens line, and more pirate/fantasy styled clothing, and will still release those, eventually. but it will be on xstreet only, and I can’t give any dates.
This subscription group will also be closed, but the normal SL group for BINA will remain open. It is simply named, “Bina” and can be found in my list of groups on my profile.
*******************
To my friends, testers, my wonderful models, and dear customers.. and all who have supported me in the last few years, I thank you. You have fed my family, paid my rent, and I hope you have lived and loved in my creations… They have been my passion for the last long while.. Who can say they have truly done what they wanted to do for a living? I am blessed indeed, and am looking toward the future with anticipation.. the building bug always bites again ; )
*******************
BINA will be closing In world on the 30th of August, and everything in the shop is half off until then. After that please look for in on xstreet.
Thanks again,
Cymoril Lightfoot

Greetings lovely people!
So heres your chance to walk away with a steal on these amazing BINA creations people.  Do not delay, only a few days left.

I’m personally traumatized so I’ll make this short and sweet!

Tarn Ride to Bina

Posted on August 26, 2010, in Bina. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I almost cried when I read that notice. 😦

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

The Roleplayer's Closet

Where great fashion comes with a story.

