Staying with Zibber’s!


So I get this IM from this adorable little kajira one day.  Says her name is Zibber Lemon and she’s *gasp* a silk maker!  My curiousity is already pawing at me when in pops two little boxes into the ol’ inventory.  It’s Christmas in July.  I hastily run home, tear the dainty wrapping from the package and pull out a sheer pile of fabric.  Squealing with excitement I slip into the featherweight fabric and glide in front of the mirror.  And what do I see?  A kajira dressed in a sheer satin camisk set and dripping with hotness!  The Stay With Me set by Zibber’s is nothing short of adorable!  The set features a jacket style camisk with matching panty tied up like a birthday present with a satin sash and a little bow on the hip!  But the yummy doesn’t end there.  The fabric top has gorgeous pleated look with corset lacing detail on the shoulder straps!  I love a simple set that uses clever texturing to add dimension to the design!  Show here in red and white, the set is also available in black and purple!  L$100 per color set and L$320 for the fatpack make it easy on the coin purse as well!  And with this Truth Yvette hair and seductive Imabee Lucy skin, it’s gonna be tough keeping my toasty little tail off the auction block!! 😀


Zibber’s SLURL


Imabee SLURL


Truth SLURL

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on July 29, 2010, in Zibber's. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

The Roleplayer's Closet

Where great fashion comes with a story.

