Deviance Enchantress Set! (And some wicked hawtness from Acid & Mala!)


If you haven’t heard of Deviance yet… then wow.  You’re wayyyy behind.  Deviance is an amazing place to find costumes, fantasy wear, and all kinds of awesome rp designs!  The Enchantress set was released awhile back and I couldn’t have been more stunned!  As soon as I saw this fantastic look I ran and snatched up the fatpack!  The design features a gorgeous scuplted skirt with flexi panels in four different styles (plain, beaded, skully, and combo), top and panty in all layer options, Enchantress shape for easy fitting, cape with and without flexi options and with and without collar, and an awesome staff with texture change and optional hold pose!  There are 15 hot colors to choose from:  Cream, Ice, Platinum, Scarlet, Emerald, Azure, Lilac, Cyan, Magenta, Crimson, Forest Green, Midnight Blue, Byzantium, Indigo, and Onyx!  You can buy each set individually for L$400, or you can buy one of five different mini packs that have three colors for L$800, or you can get the fatpack for L$1800!  And for the record, I felt like such a desert beauty with these fabulous tribal bands on!  The Padaung set by Acid and Mala is so sexy!  You can choose from gold or black metal, and they are only L$150 per set!! Very fun to mix and match! Plus there’s also a sexy hip coil that I didn’t picture here! Skin by Street Dermatology, Hair by Analog Dog!  Background:  Dream Scenes by Garden of Dreams!


Deviance SLURL


Acid & Mala SLURL


Analog Dog SLURL


Street Dermatology SLURL

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on June 6, 2010, in Deviance Designs. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. no offense, but these images are absolutely huge, and take up a large space, not only on this website, but on the iheartsl feed.

  2. You know, you’re right! I need to simplify or at least find a way to thumbnail them! I will totally work on that!

  3. I also wanted to say that I do and always will appreciate constructive criticism! I’m always looking to improve and make the blog more appealing to my readers! After all, it’s you guys that I do this for! I have skimmed this post down, and will remember to do that in future posts as well! I hope this has helped!!!

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

The Roleplayer's Closet

Where great fashion comes with a story.

