Enchanted Silks Ander Silks!


The Ander silks are now available from Enchanted!  This design features a sexy pg jacket with corset strung top, a cute underlayer bra in sheer and pg versions, two panty styles that match the tops and can be layered and worn as you wish, three styles of silk skirt (from simple to ornate and from short to long), plus matching armbands, circlet, and collar in two attachment options.  All said and done, this is a fabulous silk that can be dressed up or down to fit the occasion and can also go from fancy to simple with just a few simple changes!  I really love the way she reworked the classic corset top and made it fun and cute, and I also love the sexy plaid quality of the silk!  It’s not too often you see someone go for broke and add plaid to their design, but sometimes it works out quite nicely.  This is definitely one of those times! 😀  Color options include:  Yellow, Pink, Green, White, Orange, Blue, Red, Purple, Black, and Aqua (pictured)!  L$450 per color set! Skin is new from the Plastik, poses by Leafy, and hair by Posh!


Enchanted Silks SLURL


the Plastik SLURL


Posh SLURL


Leafy SLURL

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on May 25, 2010, in Enchanted Silks. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

The Roleplayer's Closet

Where great fashion comes with a story.

