Enchanted Silks is back!!! Introducing the Riah Silks!


So imagine my surprise when I get a message from Postee Paz (partner of the fabulous Buffie Barmy) and he whispers in my little ear that Enchanted Silks is back!!  Yes.  I fell out on the floor, laughed, cried, and danced a tiny jig.  I can remember Buffie’s work as far back as the original Collar Me Sexy Store!  I just loved her work!  And her newest releases are the same gorgeous delicacy that we fell in love with long ago!  Her silks are beautifully colored, well worked, and they just breathe this amazing air of femininity that is hard to surpass!  All that said, I’m pleased to introduce one of four newest releases (and yes, the other three will follow shortly), the Riah!  The Riah makes the transition so easily from camisk to silk that it’s easy to mix and match all the pieces to make different looks for different occasions!  I made sure to show you my favorites here!  The set comes with an opaque strapless bra, a sheer cami overlay, an opaque cami overlay, a sexy shoulder silk that hangs down the back, long silk, side silk and slender front silk option, pg panty and dangerously low panty option!  I’m always a fan of sets that take one look and give you a whole range of options.  Not only does it keep the design from being too mainstream, but it’s easy to dress more than one girl in the same design and still allow her to be unique!  Color options include:  Purple, Red, Green, Pink, Blush, Silver, Black, Lilac (pictured), Yellow, and Aqua!  L$400 per color set!  Skin by Atomic, hair by ::69::, pose by Estetica! *Please note my shout out to Estetica. I have gotten tons of their poses and I have to say they are definitely one of my favorite resources for poses, so kudos to owner/artists AshleePSU Snoodle, Anastasia Trefusis, and Litzi Xue!*  Photo taken at Enchanted Silks!


Enchanted Silks SLURL


::69:: SLURL


Atomic SLURL


Estetica SLURL

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on May 23, 2010, in Enchanted Silks. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Great post. I was so happy to get your message in-world 😀

  2. Anastasia Trefusis

    Aw thanks so much! So wonderful to see our poses being used on blogs!

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

