BINA’s ‘Manuella’ begs us for a sexy spring!


Whew.  I don’t know about all of you guys but I’m dying to climb out of my kirtle for a few and slip into something a little more… comfortable if you know what I mean? *wink wink nudge nudge*  Leave it to Cymoril Lightfoot, Bina Designer to read my mind.

From Cymoril:

“For the sultry slave girls, we bring you the silk tunic, “Manuella.” Barely-there fabric and skimpy bodice in Easter egg colors (plus brown and black for those who prefer more subdued shades) to delight the senses. Trimmed with freshwater pearls, faceted green glass beads, blown-glass flowers, and small golden beads. As always, there are many ways to wear this ravishing outfit!  $500L each, or steal 3 free colors when you buy the fatpack for only $1,899L.”

Can you say…. *flails!!!*  ahem.  Well. We all know I can.  I snuck into my partner, Darby Dollinger’s slavehouse in Salernum for this one, but something tells me he wouldn’t have minded to come home and see that next to his fireplace.

The goldenrod was my favorite, it made me think of a threadbare pagaslut look that crawled home and right into their owners lap.  Very very sexy.  The great thing about this, as with all the creations you’ll ever find at BINA (seriously!)  is its VERSATILITY!  I can’t say it enough.  Something in every outfit for everyone.  Check out just a handful of the mixings I made with all the colors:

You’ll find the corset on the jacket layer, the sheer on shirt/pants layer and a pair of ruffled panties that leave little to the imagination.

and oh yes, that IS three different skirt options you’re seeing!!

Another great idea my brilliantly styled fashion mind (heh, right) came up with was some mixing and matching!  I paired the shirt/pants layer on the pink with a skirt and sash from the purple.  Great variety!

Then lets not forget the accessories!

Shown: Hairpins, Bracelets, Anklets, Toe Ring, Thigh Pouch, Earring  (didn’t get a closeup of the armlet, but trust me, its epic)

*takes a breath*

tell me you don’t loooveeee it?

Check out BINA in its new location, don’t forget to update your LM’s folks!!!  New stuff in the chairs, MM and camping poles as well!!

Tarn Ride to Bina

Posted on March 22, 2010, in Bina. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

The Roleplayer's Closet

Where great fashion comes with a story.

