Sa-eela Sidji Silks!


Sa-eela has been a long time favorite of mine.  Once upon a time this little firecracker named Nenya Eun comes right out of nowhere flinging her sparkling new visions of silks, camis, and kirtles into the market with one of a kind textures, beautiful composition, and an elegant feel!  She never disappoints and is often spoiling her customers with fabulous freebies!  One of her newest releases is the Sidji Silks!  This yummy design features a  crossed, strapless two-tone bustier in a shimmering fabric that has this beautiful swirled molten metal style texture to it!  The matching skirt is also a two-tone and the harem hip-slung fit that is so flattering to any figure!  The skirt knots in the front and comes in both long and short options for wear!  You also get earrings, armbands, cute forehead bindi, and a matching bellyring!  Colors to choose from include:  Gold & Silver, Amethyst & Kunzite, Brass & Emerald, Bronze & Tourmaline, Copper & Sapphire, and Garnet & Pewter!  L$179 per color set or get the fatpack for L$890!  A wonderful design at a gorgeous price!  You can’t ask for me!


Sa-eela SLURL

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on February 15, 2010, in Sa-eela. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. On a side note: Yes I used the same pose and background for these last three items. Mainly because they were all facets of the same line. I thought that they looked very charming in the lotus! 😀 Also I realized that on the Sidjy silks I also photoed the xmas edition which is not available at this time. Sorry about that guys!

  2. The picts look great as always, Roewan.
    You’re fantastic !

    Hugs
    Nen

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

The Roleplayer's Closet

Where great fashion comes with a story.

