Haven Designs Has Good News For You!


You may have noticed that things look a tad bit different around the Haven Designs store. What on earth are those little red boxes? Closer inspection would tell you that, omg, that little red box is your ticket to 50% off the item that it’s on! Here’s the skinny!!!

Sale! SALE SALE! (and free stuff!)

In preparation for a short closure of Haven Designs to remodel our store, we’re having a 50% off sale!

Find the items that are surrounded by a red frame, and those are 50% off the normal price.

In addition, one item each day until Wednesday out of those redframed things will be secretly marked down to only 1L! You won’t be able to tell which one it is until you go to purchase it though, so happy hunting!

Haven Designs will be closing on Wednesday, January 6th temporarily until the new build is up and running. We hope to see you come by and visit and say goodbye to the old build, and hello to the new!

Happy 2010, everyone!

XOXO
Delora Starbrook

GET DOWN THERE ASAP GALS!! Don’t miss out!!


Haven Designs SLURL

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on January 3, 2010, in Haven Designs. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Please don’t take this the wrong way. I think your overall ideas are fine but you might want to put a little more thought into your next posts. I say this becuase it seems like your writing style has gone downhill a bit as opposed to your previous posts. – C.

  2. This is just a sale posting, but I do appreciate constructive criticism. While I understand that my posting has gotten shorter and more or less “to the point”, I have to say that the reasons for this are simple: I’m cranking out tons of posts because I stay perpetually behind in blogging all the fab designs for you guys, and also, as much as I hate to admit it, people mainly look at the pictures! lol! Which I understand as well. Sometimes it’s tough to read a huge article on one design, and many times people are just wanting the basics: cost, features, options, and location! I wish I could write thought provoking posts on each and every item, but the truth remains the same: A picture is worth a thousand words!

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

