Rhapsody Freya Kirtle!


I decided to do this post all fun and whimsical and stuff.  In the spirit of the season so to speak!  And why not?  We ragdolls can be fabulous and full of fantasy can’t we?!  And what could be more whimsical than the christmas box at Frick with the lovely bubble chairs?  Nothing, that’s what. 😀  So I put on this Rhapsody fabulosity (thank you to Stephen Colbert for giving me the balls to make up my own words with pride)  and starting snapping away merrily! First things first:  I just realized a major snafu in my pics.  GRRR!  It happens right?  Usually not to me, but it happens.  The vest has two threading options, one closed and one opened, and it unfortunately appears that i wore them layered  *FACEPALMS* and didn’t realize it.  This is because I’m a goob from time to time.  Please forgive me.  The lacing on this set is superb and I don’t want that rep borked because I had a photo brain fart.  *sigh*  Continuing:  The Freya kirtle.    Great for pg and great for naughty.  The set, again, comes with two top options, naughty flayed open nipple showing awesomeness, and pg closed and laced version! 🙂  The skirt is a work of genius.  If you pay very close attention you will see that the spiffy little prim rope details weave in and out of the silk sash.  That’s something you don’t see done well very often and I think it totally makes this design.  Not to mention that the belt has little pots and pouches for all your needs!  the top can be worn alone as a cami with the belt only, or with the short or long version of the kirtle skirt!  Also comes with matching necklace, armbands, bracelets, and anklets.  And to top it all off, the little drinking horn on the side is scripted to give out drinking horns tipping over with your drink of choice to all those thirsty Free!  It’s adorable!  Colors available include:  Berry, Brown, Green, Sienna (pictured), Blue (pictured), and Black!  L$650 per color set! And by the way: Rhapsody is paired with Tigereye Designs and together they offer panther, freewoman, freemen, and slave wear. There is something for everyone here and the quality is top notch. Check it out ladies and take your Masters and Mistresses there with you!


Rhapsody Designs SLURL

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on December 21, 2009, in Rhapsody. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

