Rhapsody Calla Silks!


So two things:  1.) This post is LONG overdue.  2.)  My sincerest apologies for keeping this kick-ass-ness from you guys for so long.

Rhapsody is not new to the silk game, but for some absurd reason escaped my attention for some time.  I was beyond delighted with all the beautiful designs and you know me, I’ve got my sights set on owning the entire stock!  Owner/designer Siona Qinan piqued my interest by  slapping me with these sensual Calla silks!  Silks and flowers just seem to go together in my opinion, so I love designs that pair them up!  Now, if you show me a sexy design you’ve already won me over.  But if you show me elements that I haven’t seen before?  I’m yours forever!  Case in point:  the Calla silk hangs only in the front.  Yes I know this shows the tush, but be honest, most designs do anyway, and it’s rediculously sexy!  You’re gonna love the options to!  Each set comes with:  bralet top, silk belt with beautiful prim Calla lillies wrapped into the design, matching necklace, earrings, and belly ring (which has little mini lillies), matching nipple chain, and armbands, anklets, and bracelets with matching lillies!  Rip scripted and lockmeister compatible for added rp fun!  The texturing is picture perfect, the colors are vibrant and lovely, and the prim work is exquisite.  Don’t miss out on some wonderful designs ladies.  Get down to Rhapsody today and see what you’ve been missing out on!  More to come I promise!  Colors available for Calla are:  Blue, Turquoise (pictured), Dark Blue, Violet, Coral (pictured), Amethyst, Red (pictured), and Rose!  L$600 per color set!  Hair by Deviant Kitties, Skin by the.Plastik.


Rhapsody SLURL


Deviant Kitties SLURL


the.Plastik SLURL

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on December 16, 2009, in Rhapsody. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

