Divine Dina’s Fall Fashion Review an Exquistie Sucess!


Hello, my name is Revanna Mistwallow and I was given the privilege and honor a while back to post from time to time here at Silks of Second Life. I would like to thank Roawen for this gracious opportunity and I hope to live up to the standards she’s set for this blog.

Just to share a little about me. I have been in Second Life now for almost 3 years now and have always had a passion for fashion. I have been a Gorean slave to my Master now for over a year and although it’s taken some getting to used I can say that being Gorean and role-playing with some of the talented individuals that I have over the past year has really been a rewarding experience. I run a modeling agency here in Second Life called Divine Dina that focuses on role-playing fashions. We offer services to any designer that specializes in role-play fashions as well as train models that are interested in modeling in an alternative field.

This past Saturday we had a beautiful fashion show featuring silks from the design team at Silk & Satyr. A great time was had by all. I will grace you all with some of the beautiful images taken by Thomas of Silk & Satyr of his beautiful designs.

Due to some computer problems on my end please visit my agencies photo stream (http://www.flickr.com/groups/1259404@N20/) for a glace at the silks that are available still for purchase at this location.
(http://slurl.com/secondlife/Berkana/128/121/21/) There is also a free silk available at this location!

And just so that everyone knows on Saturday Silk & Satyr will be having their anniversary this Saturday at their new main store. Also I hear a rumor that on Wednesday(today) their actual anniversary they will be sending out a group gift to their group members, so make sure that you get on the list before midnight!

Posted on November 11, 2009, in Silk and Satyr. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

The Roleplayer's Closet

Where great fashion comes with a story.

