Taking a long break…


Guys there’s not much more to say than I’m worn out.  I’ve busted my butt on this blog for nearly two years and with all that’s going on in my RL I hardly have time to devote to writing.  That’s not fair to the blog or my RL responsibilities.  So I’m taking a long break.  I haven’t yet decided if I will continue writing.  I will of course leave the blog open and I’ll definitely be posting reviews from time to time, and of course the other writers may blog to their heart’s content!  I will finish up all the items that I have in my inventory to blog, and I want the designers to know that I cannot promise to blog items from this point on.  That doesn’t mean that I won’t, but I don’t want anyone to send an item and then get upset if it doesn’t get blogged due to my time constraints.  You’re all my sexy sweethearts and I will definitely not just disappear, but it’s time to take some time for myself.  🙂  Stay sexy ladies!

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on November 2, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. just a measure of thanks and gratitude. you sl designs and blog helped motivate bodypainting for key wests fantasyfest 2009 for us.
    gracias!

  2. Awwww… Sad for the blog, but RL always comes first, Roewan !
    I will anyhow still send you my new items & hope you keep enjoying wearing them. 🙂

    Take care of you & yours,

    Nenya

    PS : BTW, if someone is interested in blogging my stuff, please contact me inworld, thanks. 🙂

  3. Take care, Roewan, and I’m sure I’m not the only one that will be waiting if you decide to come back. 🙂

  4. I don’t know whether to say that’s great things are going so busy in real life, or sorry cause that means less bloggings! So long as you are happy, then I am happy for ya and will just have to live without seeing your entries as often. Even though we won’t be seeing you as much here and in world, I’ll for sure keep on sending you items cause I love getting your opinion! And I’ll try not to miss talking to you too much! 😉

    And I am with Nenya, if anyone wants to blog items, let me know, I love sharing stuff!

    ❤ Eta

  5. Enjoy the break… sometimes I’d stop by and wonder at your stamina with all the posts you did! It was always good seeing you pop in, your write ups and opinion. Drop me a line if you need anything.

    Take care.

  6. Hi Roewan, its a damn shame your leaving sweetie, i’ve been a huge fan of your blog for awhile now and have always looked forward too seeing you blogging new things. Hope everything is ok in RL and you’ll be back.

    And too Etalena and Nenya, i’ll hopefully opening a blog myself soon. It will be featuring sexy style clothing from dancer outfits too gorean clothing. I’ll be using my main account for the dancer stuff and my gorean alt for the gorean stuff. Send a IM too Ceri Debbel, love too hear from you 🙂

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

