Captive Elegance Artemis II Silk!


Love is not even the word for it.  You all know how I like my unique items, my oddities if you will!  This silk from Captive Elegance just stole my heart as soon as I saw it!  Artemis II is another fabulous silk by Captive Elegance!  Lets start by looking at that amazing posture collar!  It features a thorned headdress attached that gives this set its incredible presence!  The entire set is made up of thorn branches wrapped all around to create the line of the silk and little silk panels stretched her and there to give it the flowing silk effect!  The top wraps around the breasts with small silk panels to make it pg, the armbands are the same style but with tiered silk fringe for a unique look,  and the silk skirt has the same thorny goodness with tiered silk panels and even silk side panels!  And you even get these awesome little wrist bands that have claws made of thorns!  If you’re a bad girl like me, you like to show that wild side!  And like all Captive Elegance Silks, this set is totally customizable with 22 fabric colors, 17 metals, 10 gemstones, and 6 chain styles!  All changeable with a click!  L$690 for the set!  Hair by Red Queen, and skin by Tyranny!


Captive Elegance SLURL


Red Queen SLURL


Tyranny SLURL

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on August 20, 2009, in Captive Elegance. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

The Roleplayer's Closet

Where great fashion comes with a story.

Second Life Mode

For Role Players. Please someone call Fashion Police !

I eat models.

Nahm Nahm.