Woohoo! Camisk Week Returns for another round of camisky goodness!


~Analise and Haven Designs~
Camisk Week August 9-15th
***Special Events***

In addition to our alternating new releases EVERY day for a week we have decided to add to the fun of camisk week!

At both the Analise and Haven Designs Main Store locations there will be BidBoxes set up for you to bid on:

Analise or Haven Designs future release to be named a name of your choosing
A free complete set of your namesake camisks
An exclusive color of the camisk in your choosing that will NOT be available to anyone else.
and a 1000L Gift Card

The auctions will end at 10PM SLT on Friday August 14th.

*Bid at Analise for an Analise camisk & gift card and Haven Designs for a Haven camisk and gift card or you can try your luck at both stores
** If you win the auction and would like to have the items delivered to another avatar as a gift this is also possible.

FATPACK RAFFLE!
If the auction isn’t your style we’re also holding a daily fatpack raffle!
To be entered purchase a fatpack of the previous day’s release to have your name entered into a raffle to win a fatpack of the next camisk week release!

Ex; Purchase Tuesday’s Analise camisk release as a fatpack(complete set) and be entered to win Wednesday’s Haven Designs release fatpack.

I wanted to show you gals the releases so far, and I do have them to photo, but seeing how work is being an evil douche I have no choice but to post the ads for ya, but with the solemn promise that I’ll have some cute pics to show off this weekend!! Regardless, DON’T MISS OUT ON THE FUN!!!


Analise Fashions SLURL


Haven Designs SLURL

BhavyaDewHarperKerenlo“>

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on August 13, 2009, in Analise Fashions, Haven Designs. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

The Roleplayer's Closet

Where great fashion comes with a story.

