Ally Chevalier Isis Silks!


Oh mai goddess!  Egyptian goddess that is!  And you can be too if you can shimmy yer bottom into this beautiful work of Ally Chevalier!  The Isis silks are oozing old world artistry.  The colors, the patterns, the arrangement are all picture perfect and simply stunning!  I could write a term paper on the detail of this set.  Jewel insets, geometric patterns in complimenting colors.  And how do you manage to make something tribal in style yet elegant in appearance?!  It’s amazing.  The lines are perfect, and even this is an older design it hasn’t lost it’s appeal!  Set comes with halter top, silk skirt, armbands, bracelets, anklets, and matching earrings! And now, new colors are available:  Black, Violet, Yellow, Red, Blue, Green, and the traditional White. 😀  L$800 per color set or snag the line for L$5000!


Ally Chevalier SLURL

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on July 1, 2009, in Ally Chevalier. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

The Roleplayer's Closet

Where great fashion comes with a story.

