Elements Aurora Kirtle


I really like this kirtle and I’ll tell you why! It’s not often that you see a floor length fully covering garment with the seamless slit down both sides where all skin is visible, but you do get that with this set! This set features a neck halter chain that supports the plunging v-neck top and silk drape mantle for the shoulders, the waist chain holds the added mini skirt and floor length skirt all the while showing off a slender strip of skin down each side! It comes in rich jewel tone colors such as Green, Purple, Red, White, and Blue! Each color set only L$300!




Elements Designs SLURL

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on January 2, 2009, in Elements Designs. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

The Roleplayer's Closet

Where great fashion comes with a story.

Second Life Mode

For Role Players. Please someone call Fashion Police !

I eat models.

Nahm Nahm.