World’s Apart Cutey Silk!





As hard as I try to keep up with the hottest looks, one always seems to slip past me! World’s Apart has some of the hottest kajira, panther, and she-urt gear in SL! Not to mention some Men’s items, and other goodies as well! I caught the Cutey Silks from a Gorean Fashion Syndicate notice, and in no time I was wandering through the creative chaos of World’s Apart! This sculptie silk is wickedy attractive! I love the ruffled bikini top with it’s dangling charms and the ruffled swag dancing playfully across the belly! The there’s the micro-mini tiered skirt that hangs delicately off the hips! Tie it all together with pretty beaded ties and Cute… really isn’t the word for it! 😀 Colors available include: Green, Purple, Orange, Blue, and Rose! L$350 per color set or snag em all for L$1020!!

Also, right now World’s Apart is having an awesome storewide sale! Many items are 50% off or more! Lots of great silks for L$200 or less!


World’s Apart SLURL

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on July 18, 2008, in World's Apart. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Click Image to View Posts By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Bringing You SL Fashion since 2012

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

The Roleplayer's Closet

Where great fashion comes with a story.

