I Challenge Thee!! (muahahaha…)


So a few challenges to talk about here.  Some that others have come up with and some that I would like to see… and continue.

#1.)  I will be taking part in the Disney Bound Challenge, cuz who doesn’t love Disney!?!?!

#2.)  I will be continuing the SoSL Fantasy Blogger Challenge, cuz dammit it was fun.

#3.)  I will be STARTING the Blogger Hero Challenge.  I want to see your tributes to your favorite superheroes!!!  There really isn’t much in the way of rules.  I want to see your homages to your favorite superheroes.  That can be a direct approach, i.e. Catwoman in a catsuit, or an “inspired by” approach, i.e. inspiration from a certain character!  I’m not going to be making time constraints about when these will get done, because that ruins all the spontaneity of the challenge.  I’ll do this by making a list of ten at a time.  Do them in whatever order you want!!  Then, at some point, we’ll make another ten.  Here’s the first list:

1.  Batman

2.  Rogue

3.  Storm

4.  The Hulk

5.  Hellboy

6.  Spiderman

7.  Captain America

8.  Spawn

9.  Catwoman

10.  Harley Quinn

And yes, you can do female versions of male characters and vice versa lol.

Don’t forget to leave a link back to your posts here!!!

<3 Roe

About Roewan Kline

I love fashion. I love fantasy. And I especially love when the two mix! I've spent two years finding the most amazing things for my Second Life and I thought someone should be putting these awesome designers in the spot light! Thus the blog was born! Send me your awesome, your down and dirty, your favorite places to shop and I'll show them to the SL community! About me? Well, I love the fine arts, any and all of them. I am a RL nurse (RN) and I care for people. It's mah thing. I'm completely addicted to lolcats, House MD, and sexy silks!

Posted on June 12, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Hurry Up Change!

Fashion & Photo Art in Second Life® By Purz Nirvana

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

Annalesca's Blog

Style and Fashion in Second Life

little side project

Aria Christen

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

Pink Twinkies

Just Another SL Fashion Blog.....

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

wornclothes

My wardrobe today...

We Love Role-Play

A monthly Shopping-Event for Role-players

Michele Hyacinth's Weblog

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming, With the Power Just to Be

Fantasy Faire 2014

A RFL of SL Event

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Awesome Sauce

just a sl blog full of a sauce made of awesome.

The Roleplayer's Closet

Adventures, cool places, and fashion for roleplayers!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

